Mediterranean decor

The Mediterranean: the idea came to me from a CD sleeve by Loreena McKennitt. We are inspired by strange places sometimes! I wanted something that looks like a Mediterranean-style house facade (hence the name of the decor).
produced a design that and had it made by a carpenter from Sherbrooke. The floor, painted by hand, is an integral part of the decor. Very wide, it allows me to photograph groups of 30 people and more.





Old Decor

Here is our “old-fashioned” decor as we affectionately call it. The steps give us several possibilities to place our subjects comfortable and natural. It’s perfect for laid-back families, couples, pets and kids love to play in it for fun!
Marc dreamed of this decor for a long time. Since he photographed his daughter Jessica at the age of seven in front of an old door, he dreamed of having a similar setting in his studio. He entrusted the construction to Jessica’s father-in-law, a carpenter, and the finishing touch by her boyfriend Eric, a visual artist.





Brick decor



Classic decor



Stone decor



White background decor

Décor Méditérranéen

Le Méditerranéen : l’idée m’est venue d’une pochette de disque de Loreena McKennitt. On s’inspire à des endroits bien étranges parfois ! Je désirais quelque chose qui ressemble à une façade de maison de type méditerranéen (d’où le nom du décor).
J’ai produit un devis que j’ai fait réaliser par un charpentier de l’Estrie. Le plancher, peint à la main, fait partie intégrante du décor. Très large, il me permet de photographier des groupes de vingt personnes et plus.





Décor Vieillot

Voici notre décor “vieillot” comme nous l’appelons affectueusement. Les marches nous donnent plusieurs possibilités et vous rendent très à l’aise et naturel. Il est parfait pour des familles au style décontractées, couples, animaux et les enfants adorent s’y asseoir pour s’amuser !
Marc a rêvé de ce décor longtemps. Depuis qu’il photographié sa fille Jessica a l’âge de 7 ans devant une vieille porte il rêve d’avoir un décor semblable dans son studio. Il confie la construction au beau-père de Jessica et la finition à son chum Éric, artiste en arts visuels.





Décor de briques



Décor classique



Décor de pierre



Décor fond blanc